Our Stores

Galway

Contact: Iarlaith
Address: 10 High St, Galway City
Telephone: 091 564 894
Email: auntynelliesgalway@gmail.com

Carrigaline, Cork

Contact: Trish
Address: Main Street, Carrigaline, County Cork
Telephone: 086 795 0657
Email: carrigaline@auntynellies.ie

Cobh, Cork

Contact: Kate 
Address: 15, Roger Casement Square, Cobh, County Cork
Telephone: 021 420 2026
Email: cobh@auntynellies.ie

Cork City

Contact: Lisa 
Address: Oliver Plunket Street, Cork City
Telephone: 021 4949828
Email: cork@auntynellies.ie

Temple Bar, Dublin

Contact: James
Address: 17A, Temple Bar, Dublin 2, Dublin
Telephone: 087 345 2665
Email: templebar@auntynellies.ie

Clonakilty, West Cork

Contact: Caroline 
Address: Main Street, Clonakilty, County Cork
Contact: 023 883 4734
Email: Clonakilty@auntynellies.ie

Wexford

Contact: Amanda
Address: 29A North Main Street, Wexford
Contact: 053 912 2658
Email: wexford@auntynellies.ie

Westport

Contact: Pamela
Address: 12, Bridge St. Westport, Mayo
Contact: 098 24 526
Email: Westport@auntynellies.ie

Letterkenny, Donegal

Contact: Sarah Downes/Enda Heneghan
Address: Letterkenny Shopping Centre, Donegal
Telephone: 074 910 3782

Explore Nellie's