Our Stores

Galway shelves

Galway

Contact: Iarlaith Larkin
Address: Main Street, Galway
Address: 10 High St, Galway City
Contact: 091 564 894
Email: auntynelliesgalway@gmail.com

2014-03-15 13.58.42

Carrigaline, Cork

Contact: Anita Coughlan
Address: Main Street, Carrigaline, County Cork
Telephone: 086 795 0220
Email: info@auntynellies.ie

Midleton

Midleton, Cork

Contact: Iona Butler
Address: 10 Main Street, Midleton, County Cork
Telephone: 021 463 4229
Email: cobh@auntynellies.ie

thumbs_dc-040811-nellies-18

Cobh, Cork

Contact: Iona Butler
Address: 15, Roger Casement Square, Cobh, County Cork
Telephone: 021 420 2026
Email: cobh@auntynellies.ie

IMG_20140802_144051

Mallow, Cork

Contact: Jacqui Jones
Address: 65 Main Street, Mallow, County Cork
Telephone: 022 57 380
Email: mallow@auntynellies.ie

Store front 2015

Letterkenny, Donegal

Contact: Sarah Downes/Enda Heneghan
Address: Letterkenny Shopping Cenre, Letterkenny, Donegal
Telephone: 074 910 3782

thumbs_dc-040811-nellies-14

Temple Bar, Dublin

Contact: Sinead Hancock
Address: 17A, Temple Bar, Dublin 2, Dublin
Telephone: 087 345 2665
Email: templebar@auntynellies.ie

Paul St Easter window

Paul St, Cork

Contact: Noelle O’ Donoghue
Address: 42, Paul. St, Cork City, Cork
Contact: 086 170 5789
Email: noellefahyodonoghue@gmail.com

Clon Halloween Window 2014

Clonakilty, West Cork

Contact: Caroline O’ Brien
Address: Main Street, Clonakilty, County Cork
Contact: 023 883 7434
Email: Clonakilty@auntynellies.ie

Kinsale Halloween Window 2014

Kinsale, Cork

Contact: Ray/Dolores Wolfe
Address:1 Market Quay, Kinsale, County Cork
Telephone: 087 4125398
Email: kinsale@auntynellies.ie

Picture:Andrew Downes

Greystones, County Wicklow

Contact: Alan Jordan
Address: Main Street, South Point, Church Street, Greystones, County Wicklow
Telephone: 087 120 6846
Email: auntynelliesgreystones@gmail.com

Killarney

Contact: PJ O’Sullivan
Address: 1, Kenmare Place, Killarney, Kerry
Contact: 064 663 8600
Email: Killarney@auntynellies.ie

Wexford 1

Wexford

Contact: Amanda Donohue
Address: 29A North Main Street, Wexford
Contact: 053 912 2658
Email: wexford@auntynellies.ie

Picture:Andrew Downes

Westport

Contact: Pamela Flanagan
Address: 12, Bridge St. Westport, Mayo
Contact: 098 24 526
Email: Westport@auntynellies.ie

Explore Nellie's